

CLUB COMPETITIONS 2024-2025 SEASON

Competition points will be awarded as follows: 1st – 5 points; 2nd – 3 points; 3rd – 2 points; 4th – 1 point

TRAINER OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Craythornes Hotel / Oxford Group

R & J Dunn	34	1 st 4 wins	G & N Hope	26
M House	34	2 nd 3 wins	B Negus	25
M Jones	27		A Stuart	20

ROSS STANBURY MEMORIAL DRIVER OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by The Famous Grouse Hotel, Lincoln

B Orange	80	W House	44
S Thornley	65	S J Tomlinson	36
S Ottlev	48	R Mav	30

ROYCE COURT MEMORIAL JUNIOR DRIVER OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Judith & Lindsay Blackmore and Fay & Fred Fletcher

S Thornley	65	C Dalgety	26
W House	44	S Hill	23

COLLEEN BREEN MEMORIAL BEST FILLY/MARE OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Phoebe Stud (providing a service to one of their stallions)

Judine	13	Hey Tonight	8
Holly Highlander	12	She's a Major Act	8
Buffy Northstains	8	Musclynn	7
Echappe	8	Misty Blue	7

TRAINER'S BEST UDR OF THE YEAR (min. 4 starters)

Sponsored by Seahorse Supplements

N Taylor	0.5185	В Норе	0.4167
G O'Reilly	0.5000	S & A Telfer	0.3889
J McDonald	0.4259	K Fairburn	0.3519